Chinese (Simplified) (RcGcDw) - en to zh-hans translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: 
    License: {}
zh-hans: 
    许可协议：{}

en:  [cascading]
zh-hans:  [级联]

en:  and namespaces:
zh-hans:  和命名空间：

en:  and {} more
zh-hans:  还有{}更多

en:  and {} more
zh-hans:  还有{}更多

en:  on namespaces:
zh-hans:  于命名空间：

en:  on pages:
zh-hans:  于页面：

en: (N!)
zh-hans: (新!)

en: ([preview]({link}) | [undo]({undolink}))
zh-hans: ([预览]({link}) | [撤销]({undolink}))

en: ([preview]({link}))
zh-hans: ([预览]({link}))

en: (default)
zh-hans: （默认）

en: **Added**:
zh-hans: **添加了**：

en: **Blocked user**
zh-hans: **已封禁用户**

en: **IP range blocked**
zh-hans: **已封禁IP区段**

en: **No license!**
zh-hans: **没有许可协议！**

en: **Removed from privileged groups**
zh-hans: **已移除用户组**

en: **Removed**:
zh-hans: **移除了**：

en: A redirect has been made
zh-hans: 创建了重定向

en: Account [{article}]({article_url}) was created by [{author}]({author_url}) and password was sent by email{comment}
zh-hans: 用户账户 [{article}]({article_url}) 被 [{author}]({author_url}) 创建，密码已通过电子邮件发送{comment}

en: Account [{article}]({article_url}) was created by [{author}]({author_url}){comment}
zh-hans: 用户账户 [{article}]({article_url}) 被 [{author}]({author_url}) 创建{comment}

en: Account [{author}]({author_url}) was created
zh-hans: 用户账户 [{author}]({author_url}) 被创建

en: Account [{author}]({author_url}) was created automatically
zh-hans: 用户账户 [{author}]({author_url}) 被自动创建

en: Account creation
zh-hans: 账户创建

en: Action has been hidden by administration
zh-hans: 操作已被管理员隐藏

en: Action taken
zh-hans: 采取的操作

en: Activated the tag "{tag}"
zh-hans: 激活了标签 "{tag}"

en: Added
zh-hans: 添加了

en: Added an entry to the interwiki table
zh-hans: 向跨wiki表添加了跨wiki前缀

en: Added translatable page "{article}" to aggregate group "{group}"
zh-hans: 将可翻译页面 "{article}" 加入聚合信息组 "{group}"

en: An action has been hidden by administration.
zh-hans: 一项操作已被管理员隐藏。

en: Auto account creation
zh-hans: 自动账户创建

en: Blocked from editing pages on following namespaces:
zh-hans: 被阻止编辑下列命名空间的页面：

en: Blocked from editing the following pages:
zh-hans: 被阻止编辑下列页面：

en: Blocked {blocked_user} {time}
zh-hans: 封禁 {blocked_user} {time}

en: Changed block settings for {blocked_user}
zh-hans: 更改了 {blocked_user} 的封禁设置

en: Changed categories
zh-hans: 更改了分类

en: Changed group membership for {target}
zh-hans: 更改了 {target} 的用户组

en: Changed protection level for {article}
zh-hans: 更改了 {article} 的保护等级

en: Changed the content model of the page {article}
zh-hans: 更改了页面 {article} 的内容模型

en: Changed the language of "{article}"
zh-hans: 更改了 "{article}" 的语言

en: Changed the state of `{language}` translations of "{article}"
zh-hans: 更改了 "{article}" 的 `{language}` 翻译的状态

en: Changed visibility of log events
zh-hans: 更改了日志事件的可见性

en: Changed visibility of revision on page {article}  | Changed visibility of {amount} revisions on page {article}
zh-hans[0]: 更改了页面 {article} 的 {amount} 个修订版本的可见性

en: Changed wiki settings
zh-hans: 更改了wiki设置

en: Cleared the {field} field
zh-hans: 清空了 {field} 栏位

en: Completed deletion of translatable page "{article}"
zh-hans: 已完成删除可翻译页面 "{article}"

en: Completed deletion of translation page "{article}"
zh-hans: 已完成删除翻译页面 "{article}"

en: Completed moving translation pages from "{article}" to "{target}"
zh-hans: 已完成将翻译页面从 "{article}" 移动到 "{target}"

en: Created abuse filter number {number}
zh-hans: 创建了滥用过滤器{number}

en: Created account
zh-hans: 创建了账户

en: Created account automatically
zh-hans: 自动创建账户

en: Created account {article}
zh-hans: 创建了账户 {article}

en: Created account {article} and password was sent by email
zh-hans: 创建了账户 {article} 且密码已通过电子邮件发送

en: Created the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: 创建了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: Created the page {article} using a non-default content model
zh-hans: 使用非默认内容模型创建了页面 {article}

en: Created the sprite sheet for {article}
zh-hans: 创建了 {article} 的 Sprite 表

en: Created the tag "{tag}"
zh-hans: 创建了标签 "{tag}"

en: Created with model {new}: {reason}
zh-hans: 使用内容模型 {new} 创建：{reason}

en: Deactivated the tag "{tag}"
zh-hans: 取消激活了标签 "{tag}"

en: Deleted a "{namespace_name}" namespace
zh-hans: 删除了命名空间 "{namespace_name}"

en: Deleted a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hans: 删除了wiki "{wiki}"

en: Deleted a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: 删除了自己的资料页上的一条评论

en: Deleted a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 删除了 {target} 的资料页上的一条留言

en: Deleted an entry in interwiki table
zh-hans: 删除了跨wiki表的跨wiki前缀

en: Deleted page {article}
zh-hans: 删除了页面 {article}

en: Deleted redirect {article} by overwriting
zh-hans: 通过覆盖删除了重定向 {article}

en: Deleted the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: 删除了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: Deleted the tag "{tag}"
zh-hans: 删除了标签 "{tag}"

en: Deleted {file} dump
zh-hans: 删除了转储 {file}

en: Deletion
zh-hans: 删除

en: Disallowed the action
zh-hans: 已阻止操作

en: Discouraged translation of "{article}"
zh-hans: 不支持了 "{article}" 的翻译

en: Edit
zh-hans: 编辑

en: Edited a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: 编辑了自己的资料页上的一条留言

en: Edited a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 编辑了 {target} 的资料页上的一条留言

en: Edited abuse filter number {number}
zh-hans: 编辑了滥用过滤器{number}

en: Edited an entry in interwiki table
zh-hans: 编辑了跨wiki表的跨wiki前缀

en: Edited the slice for {article}
zh-hans: 编辑了 {article} 的 Slice

en: Edited the sprite for {article}
zh-hans: 编辑了 {article} 的 Sprite 图

en: Edited their own profile
zh-hans: 编辑了自己的资料页

en: Edited {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 编辑了 {target} 的资料页

en: Encountered a problem while moving "{article}" to "{target}"
zh-hans: 在移动 "{article}" 到 "{target}" 时遇到问题

en: Encouraged translation of "{article}"
zh-hans: 支持了 "{article}" 的翻译

en: Failed to delete "{article}" which belongs to translatable page "{target}"
zh-hans: 无法删除 "{article}"，其属于可翻译页面 "{target}"

en: Failed to delete "{article}" which belongs to translation page "{target}"
zh-hans: 无法删除 "{article}"，其属于翻译页面 "{target}"

en: Generated {file} dump
zh-hans: 生成了转储 {file}

en: Groups changed from {old_groups} to {new_groups}{reason}
zh-hans: 用户组从 {old_groups} 更改为 {new_groups}{reason}

en: Imported {article} with {count} revision | Imported {article} with {count} revisions
zh-hans[0]: 导入了含有 {count} 个修订版本的 {article}

en: Imported {article} with {count} revision from "{source}" | Imported {article} with {count} revisions from "{source}"
zh-hans[0]: 导入了来自 "{source}" 的含有 {count} 个修订版本的 {article}

en: Left a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: 在自己的资料页上留下留言

en: Left a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 在 {target} 的资料页上留下留言

en: Limited languages for "{article}" to `{languages}`
zh-hans: 将 "{article}" 的语言限制为 `{languages}`

en: Locked a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hans: 锁定了wiki "{wiki}"

en: Marked "{article}" for translation
zh-hans: 将 "{article}" 标记为进行翻译

en: Merged revision histories of {article} into {dest}
zh-hans: 将 {article} 的修订版本历史合并到了 {dest}

en: Model changed from {old} to {new}: {reason}
zh-hans: 内容模型从 {old} 更改为 {new}：{reason}

en: Modified "{namespace_name}" namespace
zh-hans: 修改了命名空间 "{namespace_name}"

en: Modified "{usergroup_name}" usergroup
zh-hans: 修改了用户组 "{usergroup_name}"

en: Move
zh-hans: 移动

en: Moved protection settings from {redirect}{article} to {title}
zh-hans: 将保护设置从 {redirect}{article} 移动到了 {title}

en: Moved {redirect}{article} to {target}
zh-hans: 将 {redirect}{article} 移动到了 {target}

en: Moved {redirect}{article} to {title} over redirect
zh-hans: 将 {redirect}{article} 移动到了 {title}，不留重定向

en: New language
zh-hans: 新语言

en: New state
zh-hans: 新状态

en: No description provided
zh-hans: 没有提供描述

en: No redirect has been made
zh-hans: 未创建重定向

en: None
zh-hans: 无

en: Old language
zh-hans: 旧语言

en: Old state
zh-hans: 旧状态

en: Options
zh-hans: 选项

en: Partial block details
zh-hans: 部分封禁详情

en: Performed
zh-hans: 执行了

en: Prefix: {prefix} | {desc}
zh-hans: 前缀：{prefix} | {desc}

en: Prefix: {prefix}, website: {website} | {desc}
zh-hans: 前缀：{prefix}，网站：{website} | {desc}

en: Priority languages for "{article}" set to `{languages}`
zh-hans: 将 "{article}" 的优先语言设为 `{languages}`

en: Protected {target}
zh-hans: 保护了 {target}

en: Purged a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: 永久删除了自己的资料页上的一条评论

en: Purged a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 永久删除了 {target} 的资料页上的一条留言

en: Recreated the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: 重新创建了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: Removed
zh-hans: 移除了

en: Removed "{article}" from the translation system
zh-hans: 将 "{article}" 从翻译系统中移除

en: Removed autoconfirmed group
zh-hans: 已撤销自动确认用户组

en: Removed from
zh-hans: 移除范围

en: Removed priority languages from "{article}"
zh-hans: 从 "{article}" 移除了优先语言

en: Removed protection from {article}
zh-hans: 移除了 {article} 的保护

en: Removed translatable page "{article}" from aggregate group "{group}"
zh-hans: 将可翻译页面 "{article}" 从聚合信息组 "{group}" 中移除

en: Renamed user "{old_name}" to "{new_name}"
zh-hans: 将用户 "{old_name}" 重命名为 "{new_name}"

en: Renamed user "{old_name}" with {edits} edit to "{new_name}" | Renamed user "{old_name}" with {edits} edits to "{new_name}"
zh-hans[0]: 将有 {edits} 次编辑的用户 "{old_name}" 重命名为 "{new_name}"

en: Replaced the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: 替换了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: Replied to a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: 在自己的资料页上回复留言

en: Replied to a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: 在 {target} 的资料页上回复留言

en: Report this on the support server
zh-hans: 在支持服务器上报告此错误

en: Restored {article}
zh-hans: 还原了 {article}

en: Reverted a version of {name}
zh-hans: 回退了 {name} 的一个版本

en: Reviewed translation "{article}"
zh-hans: 复核了翻译 "{article}"

en: Stash upload
zh-hans: 隐藏上传

en: System
zh-hans: 系统

en: Tagged the edit
zh-hans: 已标记编辑

en: Tags
zh-hans: 标签

en: Throttled actions
zh-hans: 已对操作进行频率控制

en: Title
zh-hans: 标题

en: Unblocked {blocked_user}
zh-hans: 解封 {blocked_user}

en: Undeleted a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hans: 取消删除了wiki "{wiki}"

en: Unknown
zh-hans: 未知

en: Unknown event `{event}`
zh-hans: 未知事件 `{event}`

en: Unknown event `{event}` by [{author}]({author_url}), report it on the [support server](<{support}>).
zh-hans: 未知事件 `{event}`，作者为 [{author}]({author_url})，请在[支持服务器](<{support}>)上报告。

en: Unlocked a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hans: 解锁了wiki "{wiki}"

en: Unregistered user
zh-hans: 未注册用户

en: Upload
zh-hans: 上传

en: Uploaded a new version of {name}
zh-hans: 上传了 {name} 的新版本

en: Uploaded {name}
zh-hans: 上传了 {name}

en: Warning issued
zh-hans: 已发出警告

en: [{author}]({author_url}) activated the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 激活了[标签]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) added an entry to the [interwiki table]({table_url}) pointing to {website} with {prefix} prefix
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 向[跨wiki表]({table_url})中加入了指向 {website} 的，前缀为 {prefix} 的跨wiki前缀

en: [{author}]({author_url}) added translatable page [{article}]({article_url}) to aggregate group "{group}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将可翻译页面 [{article}]({article_url}) 加入了聚合消息组 "{group}"{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) blocked [{user}]({user_url}) {time}{restriction_desc}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 封禁了 [{user}]({user_url})，{time}{restriction_desc}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed block settings for [{blocked_user}]({user_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了 [{blocked_user}]({user_url}) 的封禁设置 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed group membership for [{target}]({target_url}) from {old_groups} to {new_groups}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 已将 [{target}]({target_url}) 的用户组从 {old_groups} 更改为 {new_groups}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the content model of the page [{article}]({article_url}) from {old} to {new}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将页面 [{article}]({article_url}) 的内容模型从 {old} 更改为 {new}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the language of [{article}]({article_url}) from {old_lang} to {new_lang}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的语言，从 {old_lang} 更改为 {new_lang}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the state of `{language}` translations of [{article}]({article_url}) from `{old_state}` to `{new_state}`{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 `{language}` 翻译的状态从 `{old_state}` 更改为 `{new_state}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the state of `{language}` translations of [{article}]({article_url}) to `{new_state}`{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 `{language}` 翻译的状态为 `{new_state}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of log events{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了日志事件的可视性{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of revision on page [{article}]({article_url}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of {amount} revisions on page [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans[0]: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了[{article}]({article_url}) 的 {amount} 个版本的可见性{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed wiki settings{reason}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了wiki设置{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) completed deletion of translatable page [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 完成了对可翻译页面 [{article}]({article_url}) 的删除{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) completed deletion of translation page [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 已完成删除翻译页面 [{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) completed moving translation pages from *{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 已完成将翻译页面 *{article}* 移动到 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created [{article}]({edit_link}){comment} {bold}({sign}{edit_size}){bold}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了 [{article}]({edit_link}){comment}{bold}（{sign}{edit_size}）{bold}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created abuse filter [number {number}]({filter_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了滥用过滤器[number {number}]({filter_url})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了[标签]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the page [{article}]({article_url}) using a non-default content model {new}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了页面 [{article}]({article_url})，使用了非默认的内容模型 {new}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the sprite sheet for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 创建了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 Sprite 表

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deactivated the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 取消激活了[标签]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted *{file}* dump{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了 *{file}* 转储{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted [{page}]({page_link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了 [{page}]({page_link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在自己的资料页上删除了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 {target} 的资料页上删除了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a namespace *{namespace_name}* on *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了命名空间 *{namespace_name}* 于 *{wiki_name}* {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了wiki *{wiki_name}* {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted an entry in [interwiki table]({table_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url})删除了[跨wiki表]({table_url})中的一个跨wiki前缀

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted redirect by overwriting [{page}]({page_link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 通过覆盖 [{page}]({page_link}) 删除重定向 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}" and removed it from {count} revision or log entry{comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}" and removed it from {count} revisions and/or log entries{comment}
zh-hans[0]: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了 [标签]({tag_url}) "{tag}" 并将其从 {count} 个修订版本/日志项中移除{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了[标签]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) discouraged translation of [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 不支持 [{article}]({article_url}) 的翻译{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited [{article}]({edit_link}){comment} {bold}({sign}{edit_size}){bold}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 编辑了 [{article}]({edit_link}){comment}{bold}（{sign}{edit_size}）{bold}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在自己的资料页上编辑了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 {target} 的资料页上编辑了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited abuse filter [number {number}]({filter_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 更改了滥用过滤器[number {number}]({filter_url})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited an entry in [interwiki table]({table_url}) pointing to {website} with {prefix} prefix
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url})修改了[跨wiki表]({table_url}) 中指向 {website} 的，前缀为 {prefix} 的跨wiki前缀

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the slice for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 编辑了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 Slice

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the sprite for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 编辑了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 Sprite 图

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the {field} on [their own]({target_url}) profile. *({desc})*
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在[自己]({target_url})的资料页上编辑了 {field} 栏位。*({desc})*

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the {field} on [{target}]({target_url})'s profile. *({desc})*
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 [{target}]({target_url}) 的资料页上编辑了 {field} 栏位。*({desc})*

en: [{author}]({author_url}) encountered a problem while moving [{article}]({article_url}) to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在移动 [{article}]({article_url}) 至 [{target}]({target_url}) 时遇到了问题{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) encouraged translation of [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 支持了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的翻译 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) failed to delete [{article}]({article_url}) which belongs to translatable page [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 无法删除 [{article}]({article_url})，其属于可翻译页面 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) failed to delete [{article}]({article_url}) which belongs to translation page [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 无法删除 [{article}]({article_url})，其属于翻译页面 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) generated *{file}* dump{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 生成了 *{file}* 转储{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revision from [{source}]({source_url}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revisions from [{source}]({source_url}){comment}
zh-hans[0]: [{author}]({author_url}) 从 [{source}]({source_url}) 导入了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 {count} 个修订版本{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revision{comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revisions{comment}
zh-hans[0]: [{author}]({author_url}) 导入了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的 {count} 个修订版本{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) left a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在自己的资料页上留下了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) left a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 {target} 的资料页上留下了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) limited languages for [{article}]({article_url}) to `{languages}`{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将 [{article}]({article_url}) 的语言限制为 `{languages}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) locked a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 锁定了wiki *{wiki_name}* {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) marked [{article}]({article_url}) for translation{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 标记了 [{article}]({article_url}) 进行翻译 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) merged revision histories of [{article}]({article_url}) into [{dest}]({dest_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将 [{article}]({article_url}) 的修订版本历史合并到 [{dest}]({dest_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified namespace *{namespace_name}* on *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 修改了命名空间 *{namespace_name}* 于 *{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified protection settings of [{article}]({article_url}) to: {settings}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将 [{article}]({article_url}) 的保护设置更改为：{settings}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified user group *{group_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 修改了用户组 *{group_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved protection settings from {redirect}*{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将保护设置从 {redirect}*{article}* 移动到了 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved {redirect}*{article}* over redirect to [{target}]({target_url}) {made_a_redirect}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 移动 {redirect}*{article}* 至 [{target}]({target_url}) 覆盖重定向，{made_a_redirect}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved {redirect}*{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}) {made_a_redirect}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 移动 {redirect}*{article}* 至 [{target}]({target_url})，{made_a_redirect}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) protected [{article}]({article_url}) with the following settings: {settings}{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 保护了 [{article}]({article_url})，设置为：{settings}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) purged a comment on their own profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在自己的资料页上永久删除了一条评论

en: [{author}]({author_url}) purged a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 {target} 的资料页上永久删除了一条评论

en: [{author}]({author_url}) recreated the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 重新创建了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed [{article}]({article_url}) from the translation system{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 从翻译系统中移除了 [{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed priority languages from [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 移除了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的优先语言 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed protection from [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 移除了 [{article}]({article_url}) 的保护 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed translatable page [{article}]({article_url}) from aggregate group "{group}"{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将可翻译页面 [{article}]({article_url}) 从聚合消息组 "{group}" 中移除{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* to [{new_name}]({link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将用户 *{old_name}* 重命名为 [{new_name}]({link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* with {edits} edit to [{new_name}]({link}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* with {edits} edits to [{new_name}]({link}){comment}
zh-hans[0]: [{author}]({author_url}) 将编辑数为 {edits} 的用户 *{old_name}* 重命名为 [{new_name}]({link}) {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replaced the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 替换了 Cargo 表 "{table}"

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replied to a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在自己的资料页上回复了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replied to a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 在 {target} 的资料页上回复了一条[评论]({comment})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) restored [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 还原了 [{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) reverted a version of [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 回退了 [{file}]({file_link}) 的一个版本 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) reviewed translation [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 复核了翻译 [{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) set the priority languages for [{article}]({article_url}) to `{languages}`{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 将 [{article}]({article_url}) 的优先语言设置为 `{languages}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) triggered *{abuse_filter}*, performing the action "{action}" on *[{target}]({target_url})* - action taken: {result}.
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 触发了 *{abuse_filter}*，执行操作 "{action}" 于 *[{target}]({target_url})* - 已采取的行动： {result}。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) unblocked [{blocked_user}]({user_url}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 解封了 [{blocked_user}]({user_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) undeleted a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 删除了wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) unlocked a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 解锁了wiki *{wiki_name}* {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) uploaded [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 上传了 [{file}]({file_link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) uploaded a new version of [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hans: [{author}]({author_url}) 上传了 [{file}]({file_link}) 的一个新版本 {comment}

en: __Only whitespace__
zh-hans: __仅空格__

en: b
zh-hans: 机

en: for infinity and beyond
zh-hans: 时长为无限期

en: for {num} {translated_length}
zh-hans: 时长为{num}{translated_length}

en: m
zh-hans: 小

en: none
zh-hans: 无

en: unknown expiry time
zh-hans: 未知的过期时间

en: until {}
zh-hans: 直到{}

en: with a redirect
zh-hans: 创建重定向

en: without making a redirect
zh-hans: 不留重定向

en: {author} autopromoted [{target}]({target_url}) from {old_groups} to {new_groups}{comment}
zh-hans: {author} 自动提升了 [{target}]({target_url}) 的用户组，从 {old_groups} 更改为 {new_groups}{comment}

en: {field} field changed to: {desc}
zh-hans: {field} 栏位改为：{desc}

en: {target} got autopromoted to a new usergroup
zh-hans: {target} 被自动地提升到新用户组

en: {user} triggered "{abuse_filter}"
zh-hans: {user} 触发了 "{abuse_filter}"

en: {} revision or log entry | {} revisions and/or log entries
zh-hans[0]: {} 个修订版本/日志项
