Chinese (Traditional) (RcGcDw) - en to zh-hant translation catalogue (294 entries)

en: 
    License: {}
zh-hant: 
    授權條款：{}

en:  (until {date_and_time})
zh-hant:  （直到{date_and_time}）

en:  [cascading]
zh-hant:  [連鎖]

en:  and namespaces:
zh-hant:  及命名空間：

en:  and {} more
zh-hant:  還有 {} 個

en:  and {} more
zh-hant:  還有 {} 個

en:  on namespaces:
zh-hant:  於命名空間：

en:  on pages:
zh-hant:  於頁面：

en: (N!)
zh-hant: (新!)

en: ([preview]({link}) | [undo]({undolink}))
zh-hant: （[預覽]({link}) | [撤銷]({undolink})）

en: ([preview]({link}))
zh-hant: （[預覽]({link})）

en: (default)
zh-hant: (預設)

en: **Added**:
zh-hant: **已新增**：

en: **Blocked user**
zh-hant: **已封鎖使用者**

en: **IP range blocked**
zh-hant: **已封鎖IP段**

en: **No license!**
zh-hant: **未有授權條款！**

en: **Removed from privileged groups**
zh-hant: **已移除特有使用者群組**

en: **Removed**:
zh-hant: **已移除**：

en: ,
zh-hant: 、

en: A redirect has been made
zh-hant: 已建立重新導向

en: Account [{article}]({article_url}) was created by [{author}]({author_url}) and password was sent by email{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立帳號[{article}]({article_url})，密碼已透過電子郵件傳送{comment}

en: Account [{article}]({article_url}) was created by [{author}]({author_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立帳號[{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: Account [{author}]({author_url}) was created
zh-hant: 已建立帳號[{author}]({author_url})

en: Account [{author}]({author_url}) was created automatically
zh-hant: 已自動建立帳號[{author}]({author_url})

en: Account [{author}]({author_url}) was reclaimed
zh-hant: 已取回帳號[{author}]({author_url})

en: Account creation
zh-hant: 建立帳號

en: Action has been hidden by administration
zh-hant: 管理員已隱藏操作

en: Action taken
zh-hant: 已採取的操作

en: Activated the tag "{tag}"
zh-hant: 已啟用標籤「{tag}」

en: Added
zh-hant: 已新增

en: Added an entry to the interwiki table
zh-hant: 已於跨wiki資料表新增跨wiki前綴

en: Added group | Added groups
zh-hant[0]: 已加入使用者群組

en: Added to {added} and removed from {removed}.
zh-hant: 已加入{added}、移除{removed}。

en: Added to {added}.
zh-hant: 已加入{added}。

en: Added translatable page "{article}" to aggregate group "{group}"
zh-hant: 已將可翻譯頁面「{article}」加入集合訊息群組「{group}」

en: An action has been hidden by administration.
zh-hant: 管理員已隱藏一項操作。

en: Auto account creation
zh-hant: 自動建立帳號

en: Block flags
zh-hant: 封鎖旗標

en: Blocked from editing pages on following namespaces:
zh-hant: 已封鎖其編輯以下命名空間：

en: Blocked from editing the following pages:
zh-hant: 已封鎖其編輯以下頁面：

en: Blocked {blocked_user} {time}
zh-hant: 已封鎖{blocked_user} {time}

en: Changed block settings for {blocked_user}
zh-hant: 已變更{blocked_user}的封鎖設定

en: Changed categories
zh-hant: 已變更分類

en: Changed group membership for {target}
zh-hant: 已變更{target}的使用者群組

en: Changed protection level for {article}
zh-hant: 已變更{article}的保護層級

en: Changed the content model of the page {article}
zh-hant: 已變更頁面{article}的內容模型

en: Changed the language of "{article}"
zh-hant: 已變更「{article}」的語言

en: Changed the state of `{language}` translations of "{article}"
zh-hant: 已變更「{article}」的 `{language}` 翻譯狀態

en: Changed visibility of log events
zh-hant: 已變更日誌事件的可見性

en: Changed visibility of revision on page {article}  | Changed visibility of {amount} revisions on page {article}
zh-hant[0]: 已變更頁面{article}中{amount}筆修訂版本的可見性

en: Changed wiki settings
zh-hant: 已變更wiki設定

en: Cleared the {field} field
zh-hant: 已清空欄位{field}

en: Commented on {article}
zh-hant: 已於{article}評論

en: Completed deletion of translation page "{article}"
zh-hant: 已完成刪除翻譯頁面「{article}」

en: Completed moving translation pages from "{article}" to "{target}"
zh-hant: 已完成將翻譯頁面從 「{article}」 移動到 「{target}」

en: Created "{title}"
zh-hant: 已建立「{title}」

en: Created "{title}" on {user}'s Message Wall
zh-hant: 已於{user}的留言牆建立「{title}」

en: Created a poll "{title}"
zh-hant: 已建立投票「{title}」

en: Created a quiz "{title}"
zh-hant: 已建立測驗「{title}」

en: Created abuse filter number {number}
zh-hant: 已建立防濫用過濾器{number}

en: Created account
zh-hant: 已建立帳號

en: Created account automatically
zh-hant: 已自動建立帳號

en: Created account {article}
zh-hant: 已建立帳號{article}

en: Created account {article} and password was sent by email
zh-hant: 已建立帳號{article}，密碼已透過電子郵件傳送

en: Created the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: 已建立 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: Created the page {article} using a non-default content model
zh-hant: 已使用非預設的內容模型建立頁面{article}

en: Created the sprite sheet for {article}
zh-hant: 已建立{article}的sprite表

en: Created the tag "{tag}"
zh-hant: 已建立標籤「{tag}」

en: Created with model {new}: {reason}
zh-hant: 已使用非預設的內容模型{new}建立：{reason}

en: Deactivated the tag "{tag}"
zh-hant: 已停用標籤「{tag}」

en: Deleted a "{group}" user group
zh-hant: 已刪除使用者群組「{group}」

en: Deleted a "{namespace_name}" namespace
zh-hant: 已刪除命名空間「{namespace_name}」

en: Deleted a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hant: 已刪除wiki「{wiki}」

en: Deleted a comment on their own profile
zh-hant: 已刪除自己個人檔案的留言

en: Deleted a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已刪除{target}個人檔案的留言

en: Deleted an entry in interwiki table
zh-hant: 已於跨wiki資料表刪除跨wiki前綴

en: Deleted page {article}
zh-hant: 已刪除頁面{article}

en: Deleted redirect {article} by overwriting
zh-hant: 透過覆蓋頁面刪除了重新導向{article}

en: Deleted the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: 已刪除 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: Deleted the tag "{tag}"
zh-hant: 已刪除標籤「{tag}」

en: Deleted {file} dump
zh-hant: 已刪除{file}傾印

en: Deletion
zh-hant: 刪除

en: Disallowed the action
zh-hant: 已阻止操作

en: Discouraged translation of "{article}"
zh-hant: 不建議翻譯「{article}」

en: Edit
zh-hant: 編輯

en: Edited a comment on their own profile
zh-hant: 已編輯自己個人檔案的留言

en: Edited a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已編輯{target}個人檔案的留言

en: Edited abuse filter number {number}
zh-hant: 已編輯防濫用過濾器{number}

en: Edited an entry in interwiki table
zh-hant: 已於跨wiki資料表編輯跨wiki前綴

en: Edited the slice for {article}
zh-hant: 已編輯{article}的sprite表切片（slice）

en: Edited the sprite for {article}
zh-hant: 已編輯{article}的sprite表

en: Edited their own profile
zh-hant: 已編輯自己的個人檔案

en: Edited {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已編輯{target}的個人檔案

en: Encountered a problem while moving "{article}" to "{target}"
zh-hant: 在移動「{article}」到「{target}」時遇到問題

en: Encouraged translation of "{article}"
zh-hant: 建議翻譯「{article}」

en: Failed to delete "{article}" which belongs to translatable page "{target}"
zh-hant: 無法刪除「{article}」，其屬於可翻譯頁面「{target}」

en: Failed to delete "{article}" which belongs to translation page "{target}"
zh-hant: 無法刪除「{article}」，其屬於翻譯頁面「{target}」

[ctx: Fandom discussions Tags/Forums]
en: Tags
zh-hant: 標籤

[ctx: Fandom discussions amount of Tags/Forums]
en: {} tags
zh-hant: {} 個標籤

en: Generated {file} dump
zh-hant: 已產生傾印{file}

en: Imported {article} with {count} revision | Imported {article} with {count} revisions
zh-hant[0]: 已匯入{article}的{count}筆修訂

en: Imported {article} with {count} revision from "{source}" | Imported {article} with {count} revisions from "{source}"
zh-hant[0]: 已從「{source}」匯入{article}的{count}筆修訂

en: Left a comment on their own profile
zh-hant: 已在自己的個人檔案留言

en: Left a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已在{target}的個人檔案留言

en: Limited languages for "{article}" to `{languages}`
zh-hant: 已將「{article}」的語言限制為 `{languages}`

en: Locked a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hant: 已鎖定wiki「{wiki}」

en: Marked "{article}" for translation
zh-hant: 將 「{article}」 標記為需要翻譯

en: Merged revision histories of {article} into {dest}
zh-hant: 已將{article}的修訂版本歷史合併至{dest}

en: Model changed from {old} to {new}: {reason}
zh-hant: 已將內容模型從{old}變更為{new}：{reason}

en: Modified "{namespace_name}" namespace
zh-hant: 已修改命名空間「{namespace_name}」

en: Modified "{usergroup_name}" usergroup
zh-hant: 已修改使用者群組「{usergroup_name}」

en: Move
zh-hant: 移動

en: Moved protection settings from {redirect}{article} to {title}
zh-hant: 已將{redirect}{article}的保護設定移動至{title}

en: Moved {redirect}{article} to {target}
zh-hant: 已將{redirect}{article}移動至{target}

en: Moved {redirect}{article} to {title} over redirect
zh-hant: 已將{redirect}{article}移動至{title}並覆蓋原有重新導向

en: New language
zh-hant: 新語言

en: New state
zh-hant: 新狀態

en: No redirect has been made
zh-hant: 未建立重新導向

en: None
zh-hant: 無

en: Old language
zh-hant: 原語言

en: Old state
zh-hant: 舊狀態

en: Option {}
zh-hant: 選項

en: Options
zh-hant: 選項

en: Partial block details
zh-hant: 部分封鎖的詳細資訊

en: Performed
zh-hant: 執行了

en: Prefix: {prefix} | {desc}
zh-hant: 前綴：{prefix} | {desc}

en: Prefix: {prefix}, website: {website} | {desc}
zh-hant: 前綴：{prefix}，網站：{website} | {desc}

en: Priority languages for "{article}" set to `{languages}`
zh-hant: 已將「{article}」的優先語言設為 `{languages}`

en: Protected {target}
zh-hant: 已保護{target}

en: Purged a comment on their own profile
zh-hant: 已永久刪除自己個人檔案的留言

en: Purged a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已永久刪除{target}個人檔案的留言

en: Reclaimed account
zh-hant: 已取回帳號

en: Recreated the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: 已重新建立 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: Removed
zh-hant: 已移除

en: Removed "{article}" from the translation system
zh-hant: 已從翻譯系統移除「{article}」

en: Removed autoconfirmed group
zh-hant: 已移除自動確認使用者群組

en: Removed from
zh-hant: 移除自

en: Removed from {removed}.
zh-hant: 已移除{removed}。

en: Removed group | Removed groups
zh-hant[0]: 已移除使用者群組

en: Removed priority languages from "{article}"
zh-hant: 已從「{article}」移除優先語言

en: Removed protection from {article}
zh-hant: 已移除{article}的保護

en: Removed translatable page "{article}" from aggregate group "{group}"
zh-hant: 已將可翻譯頁面「{article}」從集合訊息群組「{group}」移除

en: Renamed user "{old_name}" to "{new_name}"
zh-hant: 已將使用者「{old_name}」重新命名為「{new_name}」

en: Renamed user "{old_name}" with {edits} edit to "{new_name}" | Renamed user "{old_name}" with {edits} edits to "{new_name}"
zh-hant[0]: 已將編輯次數為{edits}之使用者「{old_name}」重新命名為「{new_name}」

en: Replaced the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: 已替換 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: Replied to "{title}"
zh-hant: 已回覆「{title}」

en: Replied to "{title}" on {user}'s Message Wall
zh-hant: 已於{user}的留言牆回覆「{title}」

en: Replied to a comment on their own profile
zh-hant: 已在自己的個人檔案回覆留言

en: Replied to a comment on {article}
zh-hant: 已於{article}回覆評論

en: Replied to a comment on {target}'s profile
zh-hant: 已在{target}的個人檔案回覆留言

en: Restored {article}
zh-hant: 已還原{article}

en: Reverted a version of {name}
zh-hant: 已回退{name}的版本

en: Reviewed translation "{article}"
zh-hant: 已審核「{article}」的翻譯

en: Stash upload
zh-hant: 隱藏上傳

en: System
zh-hant: 系統

en: Tagged the edit
zh-hant: 已標記編輯

en: The system autopromoted [{target}]({target_url}) to {added}.{comment}
zh-hant: 系統已自動將[{target}]({target_url})的使用者群組提升至{added}。{comment}

en: Throttled actions
zh-hant: 已壓制操作

en: Title
zh-hant: 標題

en: Unblocked {blocked_user}
zh-hant: 已解除封鎖{blocked_user}

en: Undeleted a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hant: 已恢復wiki「{wiki}」

en: Unknown
zh-hant: 未知

en: Unlocked a "{wiki}" wiki
zh-hant: 已解除鎖定wiki「{wiki}」

en: Unregistered user
zh-hant: 未註冊使用者

en: Upload
zh-hant: 上傳

en: Uploaded a new version of {name}
zh-hant: 已上傳{name}的新版本

en: Uploaded {name}
zh-hant: 已上傳{name}

en: Warning issued
zh-hant: 已發出警告

en: Wiki
zh-hant: wiki

en: [{author}]({author_url}) activated the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已啟用[標籤]({tag_url})「{tag}」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) added an entry to the [interwiki table]({table_url}) pointing to {website} with {prefix} prefix
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[跨wiki資料表]({table_url})新增指向 {website} 的跨wiki前綴{prefix}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) added translatable page [{article}]({article_url}) to aggregate group "{group}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將可翻譯頁面[{article}]({article_url})加入集合訊息群組「{group}」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) blocked [{user}]({user_url}) {time}{restriction_desc}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已封鎖[{user}]({user_url}){time}{restriction_desc}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed block settings for [{blocked_user}]({user_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已變更[{blocked_user}]({user_url})的封鎖設定{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed group membership for [{target}]({target_url}): {group_changes}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已變更[{target}]({target_url})的使用者群組：{group_changes}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the content model of the page [{article}]({article_url}) from {old} to {new}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將頁面[{article}]({article_url})的內容模型從{old}變更為{new}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the language of [{article}]({article_url}) from {old_lang} to {new_lang}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的語言從{old_lang}變更為{new_lang}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the state of `{language}` translations of [{article}]({article_url}) from `{old_state}` to `{new_state}`{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的 `{language}` 翻譯狀態從 `{old_state}` 變更為 `{new_state}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed the state of `{language}` translations of [{article}]({article_url}) to `{new_state}`{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將 [{article}]({article_url})的 `{language}` 翻譯狀態變更為 `{new_state}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of log events{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已變更日誌事件的可見性{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of revision on page [{article}]({article_url}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) changed visibility of {amount} revisions on page [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant[0]: [{author}]({author_url})已變更頁面[{article}]({article_url})中{amount}筆修訂版本的可見性{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) changed wiki settings{reason}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已變更wiki設定{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) cleared the {field} on [their own]({target_url}) profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已清除[自己]({target_url})個人檔案的{field}欄位。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) cleared the {field} on [{target}]({target_url})'s profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已清除[{target}]({target_url})個人檔案的{field}欄位。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) completed deletion of translation page [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 已完成刪除翻譯頁面 [{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) completed moving translation pages from *{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 已完成將翻譯頁面 *{article}* 移動到 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created [{article}]({edit_link}){comment} {bold}({sign}{edit_size}){bold}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立[{article}]({edit_link}){comment}{bold}（{sign}{edit_size}）{bold}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created [{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>) in {forumName}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於{forumName}建立[{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created [{title}](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}>) on [{user}'s Message Wall](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}>)
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[{user}的留言牆](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}>)建立[{title}](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a [comment](<{url}?commentId={commentId}>) on [{article}](<{url}>)
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[{article}](<{url}>)發表[評論](<{url}?commentId={commentId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a [reply](<{url}?commentId={commentId}&replyId={replyId}>) to a [comment](<{url}?commentId={commentId}>) on [{article}](<{url}>)
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[{article}](<{url}>)[回覆](<{url}?commentId={commentId}&replyId={replyId}>)[評論](<{url}?commentId={commentId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a [reply](<{url}f/p/{threadId}/r/{postId}>) to [{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>) in {forumName}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於{forumName}[回覆](<{url}f/p/{threadId}/r/{postId}>)[{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a [reply](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}#{replyId}>) to [{title}](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}>) on [{user}'s Message Wall](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}>)
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[{user}的留言牆](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}>)[回覆](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}#{replyId}>)[{title}](<{url}wiki/Message_Wall:{user_wall}?threadId={threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a poll [{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>) in {forumName}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於{forumName}建立投票[{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created a quiz [{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>) in {forumName}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於{forumName}建立測驗[{title}](<{url}f/p/{threadId}>)

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created abuse filter [number {number}]({filter_url})
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立防濫用過濾器[過濾器 {number}]({filter_url})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立[標籤]({tag_url})「{tag}」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the page [{article}]({article_url}) using a non-default content model {new}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已使用非預設的內容模型{new}建立頁面[{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) created the sprite sheet for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已建立[{article}]({article_url})的sprite表

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deactivated the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已停用[標籤]({tag_url})「{tag}」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted *{file}* dump{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除*{file}*傾印{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted [{page}]({page_link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除[{page}]({page_link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile.{reason}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除自己個人檔案的[留言]({comment})。{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile.{reason}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除{target}個人檔案的[留言]({comment})。{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a namespace *{namespace_name}* on *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於*{wiki_name}* deleted a namespace *{namespace_name}* on {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a usergroup *{group}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除使用者群組*{group}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted an entry in [interwiki table]({table_url}){desc}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[跨wiki資料表]({table_url})刪除跨wiki前綴{desc}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted redirect by overwriting [{page}]({page_link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})透過覆蓋[{page}]({page_link})刪除了重新導向{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}" and removed it from {count} revision or log entry{comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}" and removed it from {count} revisions and/or log entries{comment}
zh-hant[0]: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除[標籤]({tag_url})「{tag}」{comment}並將其從{count}筆修訂或/和日誌中移除{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) deleted the [tag]({tag_url}) "{tag}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已刪除[標籤]({tag_url})「{tag}」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) discouraged translation of [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})不建議翻譯[{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited [{article}]({edit_link}){comment} {bold}({sign}{edit_size}){bold}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯[{article}]({edit_link}){comment}{bold}（{sign}{edit_size}）{bold}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯自己個人檔案的[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯{target}個人檔案的[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited abuse filter [number {number}]({filter_url})
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯防濫用過濾器[number {number}]({filter_url})

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited an entry in [interwiki table]({table_url}) pointing to {website} with {prefix} prefix
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已於[跨wiki資料表]({table_url})編輯指向 {website} 的跨wiki前綴{prefix}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the slice for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯[{article}]({article_url})的sprite表切片（slice）

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the sprite for [{article}]({article_url})
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯[{article}]({article_url})的sprite表

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the {field} on [their own]({target_url}) profile. *({desc})*
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯[自己]({target_url})個人檔案的{field}欄位。 *({desc})*

en: [{author}]({author_url}) edited the {field} on [{target}]({target_url})'s profile. *({desc})*
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已編輯[{target}]({target_url})個人檔案的{field}欄位。 *({desc})*

en: [{author}]({author_url}) encountered a problem while moving [{article}]({article_url}) to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 在移動 [{article}]({article_url}) 至 [{target}]({target_url}) 時遇到了問題{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) encouraged translation of [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})建議翻譯[{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) failed to delete [{article}]({article_url}) which belongs to translatable page [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 無法刪除 [{article}]({article_url})，其屬於可翻譯頁面 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) failed to delete [{article}]({article_url}) which belongs to translation page [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 無法刪除 [{article}]({article_url})，其屬於翻譯頁面 [{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) generated *{file}* dump{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已產生傾印*{file}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revision from [{source}]({source_url}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revisions from [{source}]({source_url}){comment}
zh-hant[0]: [{author}]({author_url})已從[{source}]({source_url})匯入[{article}]({article_url})的{count}筆修訂{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revision{comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) imported [{article}]({article_url}) with {count} revisions{comment}
zh-hant[0]: [{author}]({author_url})已匯入[{article}]({article_url})的{count}筆修訂{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) left a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已在自己的個人檔案[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) left a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已在{target}的個人檔案[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) limited languages for [{article}]({article_url}) to `{languages}`{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的語言限制為 `{languages}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) locked a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已鎖定wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) marked [{article}]({article_url}) for translation{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 已將 [{article}]({article_url}) 標記為需要翻譯 {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) merged revision histories of [{article}]({article_url}) into [{dest}]({dest_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的修訂版本歷史合併至[{dest}]({dest_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified namespace *{namespace_name}* on *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已修改*{wiki_name}*的命名空間*{namespace_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified protection settings of [{article}]({article_url}) to: {settings}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的保護設定變更為：{settings}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) modified user group *{group_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已修改使用者群組*{group_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved protection settings from {redirect}*{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將{redirect}*{article}*的保護設定移動至[{target}]({target_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved {redirect}*{article}* over redirect to [{target}]({target_url}) {made_a_redirect}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將{redirect}*{article}*移動至[{target}]({target_url})並覆蓋原有重新導向{made_a_redirect}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) moved {redirect}*{article}* to [{target}]({target_url}) {made_a_redirect}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將{redirect}*{article}*移動至[{target}]({target_url}){made_a_redirect}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) protected [{article}]({article_url}) with the following settings: {settings}{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已保護[{article}]({article_url})，設定為：{settings}{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) purged a comment on [their own]({link}) profile.{reason}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已永久刪除[自己]({link})個人檔案的留言。{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) purged a comment on [{target}]({link})'s profile.{reason}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已永久刪除[{target}]({link})個人檔案的留言。{reason}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) recreated the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已重新建立 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed [{article}]({article_url}) from the translation system{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已從翻譯系統移除「[{article}]({article_url})」{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed priority languages from [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已移除[{article}]({article_url})的優先語言{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed protection from [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已移除[{article}]({article_url})的保護{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) removed translatable page [{article}]({article_url}) from aggregate group "{group}"{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將可翻譯頁面[{article}]({article_url})從集合訊息群組「{group}」移除{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* to [{new_name}]({link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將使用者*{old_name}*重新命名為[{new_name}]({link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* with {edits} edit to [{new_name}]({link}){comment} | [{author}]({author_url}) renamed user *{old_name}* with {edits} edits to [{new_name}]({link}){comment}
zh-hant[0]: [{author}]({author_url})已將編輯次數為{edits}之使用者*{old_name}*重新命名為[{new_name}]({link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replaced the Cargo table "{table}"
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已替換 Cargo 表「{table}」

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replied to a [comment]({comment}) on their own profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已在自己的個人檔案回覆[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) replied to a [comment]({comment}) on {target}'s profile.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已在{target}的個人檔案回覆[留言]({comment})。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) restored [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已還原[{article}]({article_url}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) reverted a version of [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已回退[{file}]({file_link})的版本{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) reviewed translation [{article}]({article_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已審核[{article}]({article_url})的翻譯{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) set the priority languages for [{article}]({article_url}) to `{languages}`{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已將[{article}]({article_url})的優先語言設為 `{languages}`{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) triggered *{abuse_filter}*, performing the action "{action}" on *[{target}]({target_url})* - action taken: {result}.
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})於*[{target}]({target_url})*執行操作「{action}」時觸發了*{abuse_filter}* - 已採取的操作：{result}。

en: [{author}]({author_url}) unblocked [{blocked_user}]({user_url}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url}) 解封了 [{blocked_user}]({user_url}) {comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) undeleted a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已恢復wiki*{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) unlocked a wiki *{wiki_name}*{comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已解除鎖定wiki*{wiki_name}*{comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) uploaded [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已上傳[{file}]({file_link}){comment}

en: [{author}]({author_url}) uploaded a new version of [{file}]({file_link}){comment}
zh-hant: [{author}]({author_url})已上傳[{file}]({file_link})的新版本 {comment}

en: __Only whitespace__
zh-hant: __僅空格__

en: __[View image]({image_url})__
zh-hant: __[檢視圖片]({image_url})__

en: autopatrol
zh-hant: 自動巡查使用者

en: autoreview
zh-hant: 自動覆核使用者

en: b
zh-hant: 機

en: bot
zh-hant: 機器人

en: bureaucrat
zh-hant: 行政員

en: day | days
zh-hant[0]: 日

en: director
zh-hant: 嚮導

en: directors
zh-hant: 嚮導

en: editor
zh-hant: 編輯者

en: for infinity and beyond
zh-hant: 時長為無限期

en: for less than a minute
zh-hant: 時長小於1分鐘

en: for {time_number} {time_unit}
zh-hant: 時長為{time_number}{time_unit}

en: hour | hours
zh-hant[0]: 小時

en: m
zh-hant: 小

en: minute | minutes
zh-hant[0]: 分鐘

[ctx: recent changes Tags]
en: Tags
zh-hant: 標籤

en: reviewer
zh-hant: 覆核員

en: sysop
zh-hant: 管理員

en: unknown
zh-hant: 未知

en: wiki_guardian
zh-hant: Wiki守衛

en: with a redirect
zh-hant: 保留重新導向

en: without making a redirect
zh-hant: 不留重新導向

en: year | years
zh-hant[0]: 年

en: {field} field changed to: {desc}
zh-hant: 已將欄位{field}變更為：{desc}

en: {target} got autopromoted to a new usergroup
zh-hant: 已自動將{target}提升至新使用者群組

en: {user} triggered "{abuse_filter}"
zh-hant: {user}觸發了「{abuse_filter}"

en: {} revision or log entry | {} revisions and/or log entries
zh-hant[0]: {}筆修訂或/和日誌
